Our phone number is (407) 644-3455. Someone is ready to take your call Monday through Friday, from 8:30am-4:30pm.

Our Team

The Rev's Megan & David Collins

Co-Pastors

Megan: mcollins@maitlandpres.org , ext. 305

David: dcollins@maitlandpres.org , ext. 315

The Rev. Labert Altemose

Parish Associate

laltemose@maitlandpres.org, ext. 327

Jonathan McKinney

Director of Youth Ministries

jmckinney@maitlandpres.org

Vanessa Urban

Director of Children’s Ministries

vurban@maitlandpres.org

Mike Goodenow

Director of Music

mgoodenow@maitlandpres.org, ext. 312

MaryAnne LoSasso

Church Administrator

mlosasso@maitlandpres.org, ext. 307

Abbie VanDenBerg

Publications

avandenberg@maitlandpres.org, ext. 305

Linda Altizer

Director of Maitland Presbyterian Preschool

mpp@maitlandpres.org, (407) 628-1966

Susie Stull

Associate Director of Maitland Presbyterian Preschool

mpp@maitlandpres.org, (407) 628-1966

Jean Homrighausen

Thornwell Mission Advancement Officer

jean.homrighausen@thornwell.org, (407) 900-5743

Rebekah McConn

Building Families Counseling Specialist

Rebekah.Mcconn@thornwell.org, (407) 906-9087

Robert Jones

Church Sexton

ext. 308

Maynard Brewster

Church Sexton

ext. 302