Our phone number is (407) 644-3455. Someone is ready to take your call Monday through Friday, from 8:30am-4:30pm.

Our Team

The Rev's Megan & David Collins

Co-Pastors

Megan: mcollins@maitlandpres.org , ext. 305

David: dcollins@maitlandpres.org , ext. 315

Jonathan McKinney

Director of Youth Ministries

jmckinney@maitlandpres.org

Vanessa Urban

Director of Children’s Ministries

vurban@maitlandpres.org

MaryAnne LoSasso

Church Administrator

mlosasso@maitlandpres.org, ext. 307

bradgant

Brad Gant

Traditional Worship Leader

bgant@maitlandpres.org, ext. 312

matthew astone

Matthew Astone

Contemporary Worship Leader

mastone@maitlandpres.org

Kristen van Caulil

Children’s Music Leader

kristen@maitlandpres.org

Susie Stull

Director of Maitland Presbyterian Preschool

mpp@maitlandpres.org, (407) 628-1966

Abbie VanDenBerg

Publications

avandenberg@maitlandpres.org,

ext. 305

Robert Jones

Church Sexton

ext. 308